Loading…

Article 1. Generality

Ticinobox is a website of the Boxy Sagl. company, based in Neggio. Its offer is limited to the territories of Switzerland and Liechenstein. These General Terms and Conditions of Sales (abbreviated "GTCS" below) apply to all Ticinobox services.

Article 2. Definition and Acceptance

These GTCS are directed by the Swiss law. With the validation of your order on the site, the Customer declares that has read, understood and accepted without reservation the terms of the present GTCS, which are applicable in their terms on the day of registration on the site.

Article 3. Order

The order for the registration to the Ticinobox subscription is made via the Website www.ticinobox.ch (hereinafter "Order").

Article 4. Subscription

The subscription consists in the shipment of a "food box" that includes both food and drinks. The shipment will occur every month of the calendar. Ticinobox is a monthly subscription, without obligation, which involves a monthly payment. The monthly subscription, without obligation, subscribes the subscriber to the monthly reception of a Ticinobox until when the Customer decides to conclude the contract. By accepting this subscription, the Customer accepts a monthly recall of the amount defined at the time of the initial order. Therefore, as long as the subscription is ongoing, the Customer is going to be automatically deducted from the defined sum each month. 

The Customer can stop his/her monthly subscription at any time, in accordance with Article 5’s terms and conditions.

Article 5. Cancellation of the Registration

At any time, Customers can terminate their monthly subscription to Ticinobox in their "My Account" section.

If the cancellation occurs after the automatic charge, the order is considered completed for the present month.  The subscriber can not request the cancellation of this order due to his/her cancellation request. The request is going to be considered for the following month.

Article 6. Disabling the Customer Account

The Company has the right to suspend the access to the services offered on its Site and/or to interrupt the subscription and account of the Customer (without any right of complaint).

Article 7. Price

The products’ prices are with all the taxes included.

Article 8. Payment

The first shipment will be settled according to the payment method chosen by the Customer. The same payment method will be used for the other shipments too, unless requested by the Customer. In case of payment with credit card, the client's account will be charged monthly, except for the first shipment where the customer's account is charged at the time of subscription. In order to prevent the interception of information by third parties, all payments will be secured by a data encryption procedure.

In accordance with current regulations, Customer bank data is not stored or registered by Ticinobox.

Article 9. Delivery

At the time of the Order, the products are going to be sent by the Post Office  to the delivery address indicated. For each order made before the 10th of the month the Customer will receive the Ticinobox of the current month, by the end of the month. The delivery date is indicative and not guaranteed by Boxy. Boxy cannot be held responsible for delays due to third parties.

9.1 Packages that are not Withdrawn

If the package is returned to the sender, Boxy will make a second delivery when the customer has paid the resend and the treatment of the packet set at 10 CHF. If the same package is not withdrawn again, Boxy will not make a third shipment  and will hold the billed amount.

9.2. Withdrawal Delay or Second Shipment

In case of delays due to third parties or the Customer, Boxy will not be held responsible for the perishability of the products.

9.3. Delay

In case of delay, the Customer needs to contact the Customer Service (info[at]ticinobox[dot]ch) which will communicate the tracking number.

9.4. Anomaly at Delivery

The customer must check the shipments on arrival and reject the package, if it appears to have been opened or if there are obvious signs of deterioration. In case of discrepancies, the Customer must notify the Customer Service within five (5) working days by the delivery of the products. After this deadline no claim will be considered.

9.5. Address Modification

In case of an address modification, the Customer must notify it  by e-mail at info[at]ticinobox[dot]ch immediately, at the latest on the 5th of each month for the current month.

Article 10. Guarantees

Ticinobox cannot be held responsible for damages of any type that may derive from an unappropriated usage of the products. 

Article 11. Return a Ticinobox Product

Due to hygienic and safety food reasons is not possible to return the Ticinobox or a product of it. 

Article 12. Disputes

Only the Swiss Law is applicable. The giuridic center is Lugano. 

Article 13. Intellectual Property

All elements, texts, photos, design and videos on the Website Ticinobox are property of the Boxy Sagl's and are protected from copyright and royalties. Violations are prosecutable with a legal procedure and a damages reimbursement can be demanded. 

Data Protection

By using the website Ticinobox you accept the data policy and the general conditions. 

The Use of your Data and Security Issues

We use your data in order to be able to realise your order and to keep you updated about the news related to Ticinobox. Your data are confidential and we always protect them with encrypted and secured systems.  

Cookies

Ticinobox uses cookies in order to offer you the best service possible. By using the website you accept the use of cookies. 

Modify Personal Data

With a email you can make the request to receive or modify the data we had from you.

Information about your Account

Only Boxy Sagl can use your information. Your information is confidential and is not going to be shared with third parties.

Loading…

Artikel 1. Grundlegende Bestimmungen

Ticinobox ist eine Webseite der Firma Boxy Sagl in Neggio. Ihr Angebot beschränkt sich auf die Schweiz und Lichtenstein. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (die nachfolgenden AGB) gelten für alle Ticinobox-Dienste.

Artikel 2. Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

Die nachfolgenden AGB unterliegen dem schweizerischen Recht. Durch die Bestätigung der Bestellung auf der Webseite, bestätigt der Kunde, dass er die AGB gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert hat. Die Bedingungen gelten ab dem Tag der Registrierung auf der Webseite.

Artikel 3. Bestellung

Die Bestellung des Ticinobox-Abonnements erfolgt über die Website www.ticinobox.ch .

Artikel 4. Abonnement

Das Abonnement besteht aus der monatlichen Lieferung einer „Lebensmittelkiste“, die Speisen und Getränke enthält. Es handelt sich um ein unverbindliches Abonnement mit einer monatlichen Bezahlung.  Das Ticinobox-Abonnement gilt nur so lange, bis der Kunde sich zur Kündigung des Vertrags entschließt. Mit dem Abschluss dieses Abonnements akzeptiert der Kunde eine monatliche Abhebung eines zum Zeitpunkt der Erstbestellung bestimmten Betrags. Die automatische Abhebung erfolgt monatlich bis zur Kündigung (gemäß Artikel 5).

Der Kunde kann sein monatliches Abonnement jederzeit gemäß den Bestimmungen des Artikel 5 kündigen.

Artikel 5. Kündigung

Das Abbonement ist jederzeit im Benutzerkonto („Mein Konto“) kündbar.

Wenn die Kündigung nach der automatischen Abbuchung erfolgt, gilt die Bestellung für den betreffenden Monat als abgeschlossen, eine Stornierung dieser Bestellung ist nicht möglich. In diesemFalle gilt die Kündigung für den folgenden Monat.

Artikel 6. Deaktivierung des Benutzerkontos

Das Unternehmen behält sich das Recht vor, den Zugang zu den auf der Website angebotenen Dienstleistungen zu sperren und / oder das Abonnement und das Konto des Kunden zu kündigen, ohne dass ein Reklamationsrecht besteht.

Artikel 7. Preise

Die Produktpreise zeigen alle enthaltenen Steuern (inklusive Mehrwertsteuer).

Artikel 8. Bezahlung

Die erste Lieferung wird mit der vom Kunden gewählte Zahlungsweise beglichen. Diese Zahlungsmethode wird auch für die folgenden Lieferungen verwendet, es sei denn, der Kunden entscheidet sich für eine andere Zahlungsweise. Bei Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte, wird das Konto des Kunden monatlich belastet, mit Ausnahme der ersten Lieferung, für die das Konto des Kunden zum Zeitpunkt des Abonnementabschlusses belastet wird. Die Zahlungen werden per Datenverschlüsselungsverfahren gesichert, um das Abfangen dieser Daten durch Dritte zu verhindern.

Gemäß den geltenden Vorschriften werden Kundendaten nicht von Ticinobox gespeichert oder registriert.

Artikel 9. Lieferung

Die Produkte werden per Post an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse  geschickt. Für jede Bestellung, die vor dem 10. des Monats getätigt wurde, erhält der Kunde bis zum Ende des Monats die aktuelle Ticinobox. Der genannte Liefertermin ist ungefähr und wird von Boxy nicht garantiert. Boxy kann nicht für Verzögerungen durch Dritte haftbar gemacht werden.

9.1. Gescheiterte Zustellung

Wenn das Paket an den Absender zurückgesendet wird, wird Boxy eine zweite Lieferung tätigen, wenn der Kunde für die zusätzlichen Versandkosten von 10 CHF aufkommt. Wenn das gleiche Paket wieder nicht zugestellt werden konnte, wird Boxy das Paket kein drittes Mal versenden und den Rechnungsbetrag behalten.

9.2. Lieferungsverzögerung oder zweite Lieferung

Bei Verzögerungen durch Dritte oder den Kunden haftet Boxy nicht für die Verderblichkeit der Produkte.

9.3. Verzögerung

Im Falle einer Lieferungsverzögerung muss sich der Kunde an den Kundendienst (info[at]ticinobox[dot]ch) wenden, der Auskunft über die Tracking-Nummer (zur Sendungsverfolgung) geben kann.

9.4. Mangelhafte Lieferung

Die Lieferung muss bei der Ankunft vom Kunden geprüft werden. Weist das Paket deutliche Schäden durch den Versand auf oder hat den Anschein vor der Zustellung  geöffnet worden zu sein, muss der Kunde das Paket ablehnen. In diesem Falle muss der Kunde innerhalb von fünf (5) Werktagen nach Zustellung des Produkts den Kundendienst kontaktieren. Nach dieser Frist wird kein Anspruch geltend gemacht.

9.5. Adressänderung

Im Falle einer Änderung der Lieferadresse muss das Unternehmen so bald wie möglich und spätestens bis zum 5. des aktuellen Monats per E-Mail an info[at]ticinobox[dot]ch benachrichtigt werden.

Artikel 10. Garantie

Ticinobox haftet nicht für Schäden jeglicher Art, die auf unsachgemäße Verwendung der Produkte zurückzuführen sind.

Artikel 11. Ein Produkt oder Ticinobox zurückgeben

Aus Gründen der Hygiene und der Lebensmittelsicherheit ist es nicht möglich, die Ticinobox oder einzelne Produkte zurückzugeben.

Artikel 12. Streitbeilegung

Es gilt ausschließlich das Schweizer Recht. Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz von  Lugano.

Artikel 13. Geistiges Eigentum

Alle Elemente, Texte, Fotos, Design und Videos der Website gehören Boxy Sagl und sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jeder Missbrauch wird durch ein rechtliches Verfahren und eine Rückerstattung von Schäden bestraft.

Datenschutz

Durch die Nutzung der Ticinobox-Website stimmen Sie den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien zu.

Datenschutz und Sicherheit

Wir verwenden Ihre Daten nur, um Ihre Bestellung erfolgreich abzuschließen und mit Sie mit Ticinobox-Neuigkeiten auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Alle Ihre Daten werden vertraulich verwendet und durch verschlüsselte und gesicherte Datenschutzsysteme geschützt.

Cookies

Ticinobox verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie sie unsere Webseite nutzen akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.

Änderung Ihrer persönlichen Angaben

Mit einer einfachen E-Mail können Sie uns bitten, Daten hinzuzufügen oder zu ändern.

Ihre persönlichen Angaben

Nur Boxy Sagl kann Ihre Informationen verwenden. Diese sind vertraulich und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.