Loading…

FAQ

  • When I receive the Ticinobox of the month?

    Usually the Ticinobox arrives in the last week of the month. Because: the 10th of each month we count the subscribers and we proceed to order all the products. It takes a few days to allow our suppliers to send us the delicious products. Once we have received all we have to make the packages and send them by post. It can take about ten days.

  • How does it work the Swissbilling? Wie funktioniert Swissbilling?

    If you choose to pay with the Swissbilling payment method you will receive the invoice via email with all the payment details. Or, those who prefer the traditional payment methods can print it and pay it at the post office. 


  • What do I have to do if I want to cancel the subscription?

    To cancel the subscription you have to login in your profile ticinobox (with the email and the password you used to subscribe to the service) and go under the section "subscription". Then you will see a button that gives the possibility to cancel the subscription. Click that button. 

    1. 

    2. 


    The subscription has to be canceled before the 10th of the month of the month you no longer want to receive the ticinobox (for example: if I do not want to receive the ticinobox from the month of May, I have to unsubscribe between April 11th and May 9th )


  • Help! I can't subscribe!

    When trying to subscribe to Ticinobox with a tablet or smartphone, it may happen that you cannot complete the operation. We recommend trying to use a PC or a computer and if the problem is persisting to write us an email.

Loading…

FAQ

  • Quand je reçois la Ticinobox du mois ?

    La Ticinobox elle arrive la dernier semaine de mois. Parce que: Le 10 de chaque mois, nous comptons les abonnés et nous procédons à la commande de tous les produits. Il faut quelques jours pour permettre à nos fournisseurs de nous envoyer tous les produits. Une fois que nous avons reçu toutes les délicatesses du mois, nous devons faire les paquets et les envoyer par la poste. Cela peut prendre environ dix jours.


  • Comment fonctionne le Swissbilling?

    Si vous choisissez de payer avec le mode de paiement Swissbilling, vous recevrez la facture par e-mail avec tous les détails pour le paiement. Ou, ceux qui préfèrent les méthodes de paiement traditionnelles peuvent l'imprimer et le payer au bureau de poste.

  • Que dois-je faire si je veux annuler l'abonnement?

    Pour annuler l'abonnement, vous devez vous connecter dans votre profil ticinobox (avec l'e-mail et le mot de passe que vous avez utilisé pour vous abonner au service) et allez dans la section "abonnement". Ensuite, vous verrez un bouton qui donne la possibilité d'annuler l'abonnement. Cliquez sur ce bouton:

    1. 

    2. 

    L 'abonnement doit être annulé avant le 10 du mois (par exemple, si je ne veux pas recevoir le ticinobox a partir de mai, je dois me désinscrire entre le 11 avril et le 9 mai )

  • Aide! Je ne arrive pas m'inscrire!

    Quand vous essayez de vous abonner à Ticinobox avec une tablette ou un smartphone, il peut arriver que vous ne puissiez pas terminer l'opération. Nous vous recommandons d'essayer d'utiliser un PC ou un ordinateur et si le problème persiste à nous écrire un e-mail.